Naked Dwarf





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Naked Dwarf

Gourmet Restaurant - Find Restaurant - Food Restaurant - Restaurants Bar

Restaurant Eating - Diet Restaurant - Vegan Restaurant - Sushi Restaurants






The Dog's Dinner

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Have you ever gone all day without food? No food when you woke up. No food for lunch. No food after school. No food for dinner. No food before bed. Not even a midnight snack! How hungry do you think you would be if you went all day without food? You might just be hungry enough to shout, "Help! Anybody! I'm starving! Feed me."
God has always loved his people. And He has shown His love in many, many different ways. One way is through food! One day Jesus found himself surrounded by a crowd with very hungry tummies. Another day he met a woman with a very hungry heart. Find out how Jesus fed them all.


There's A Dragon In My Dinner

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Small dragon ...big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble...How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll? A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.


How To Plan A Successful Fundraising Dinner

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

How to Plan a Successful Fundraising Dinner, is not a theory on how to generate income for not-for-profit organizations and NGOs, but a tried and proven method that works. Forged out of years of leading staff and volunteer committees through the planning process, Phil Wood will help you lead your committee through the year long process of planning, promoting, and executing the event. The reasoning behind each planning step, along with listing alternatives, makes How to Plan a Successful Fundraising Dinner a turn-key guide to actually getting it done.



Search

Naked Dwarf Articles

Gourmet Restaurant Find Restaurant Food Restaurant Restaurants Bar
Restaurant Eating Diet Restaurant Vegan Restaurant Sushi Restaurants

Naked Dwarf Books

Gourmet Restaurant Find Restaurant Food Restaurant Restaurants Bar
Restaurant Eating Diet Restaurant Vegan Restaurant Sushi Restaurants

Naked Dwarf





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments